Changes

I like change. I really do. There’s little more satisfying than a new task to deal with or an unexpected adventure ahead. I love being spontaneous, impulsive, crazy – whatever. Making plans completely different to the ones initially agreed upon (as long as the other part agrees to it of course). And I love it when it all turns out gooood. Because in the end it all does, somehow. You know, everything happens for a reason, there’s always a silver lining and all that :)

But sometimes it’s just really shit when something happens out of your control which changes everything for you.

It’s not that big of a deal really. Not at all. But it changes things in a way I wouldn’t like it to change. Obviously, it’s naive to think that you yourself would be in total control of all the changes around you. Extremely naive. But… Oh well. It’ll all work out for the best, yeah?

Some changes I have made myself though are:
– I’m leaving my sweet apartment on Saturday, most probably.
– I’m escaping the shitty weather and hitting Hainan island on Sunday or Monday. OH YEAH!
– Which means tattoo date will be postponed until further notice, since it would keep me frome swimming and sunbathing for two weeks. Don’t want to have to obey those rules in HAINAAAN. haha
– I’m buying my ticket home by the end of this week. Period. I have to. And so far it seems like it’s going to be flying from Beijing. Wiihiie.

La la la

Leave a Reply

