I’m ill in bed.

Woke up this morning. Then I went back to sleep. Then I woke up around noon. And went back to sleep. Then I woke up this afternoon… Kind of got up at around 4pm. My back aches, my head aches, I feel nauseous and I just wanna curl up in my bed forever and ever. And I had the weirdest nightmares during my (perhaps feverish?) sleep.

People I’ve apparently (according to the nightmare script) done wrong turned into crazy maniacs in my presence and wanted to hurt me! Like, physically. It was wack. Woke up with the greatest feeling of guilt I’ve ever experienced in my entire life, and I just felt like I should apologize to everyone and everything I’ve ever done slightly wrong and try to make things right. What does this mean?

Maybe I should just do the New Year’s resolution anyway, to get rid of the nightmares. How about – this year I’ll try my best to be less proud and more endearing.

Do we have a deal, Mr Sandman?

Lalala

I’d rather have a surreal dream like this… tonight!

Leave a Reply

