INKED!

Sorry for lazy posting. I’m cool and confused as usual. Don’t know what’s going on, but I do know…

I’M MARKED FOR LIFE.

Wish I could show you by posting a pic, but that’s still shit. Chinese name, behind my ear, on my neck. The girls say it’s “really cool”, Rob said it’s “sweet” and Thore gave me high five. I can’t really see it, which probably is a good thing so I don’t get sick of it ^^.

Oh, and btw. I’m hopping on an icky sleeper bus 9am Thursday morning to Yangshuo with Annette, and possibly Oley. Wiihiie.

Leave a Reply

