Shit

All this thinking and pondering is making me lose my sense of direction.

Do I reeeeally want to study journalism anywhere else than HKU? The course descriptions aren’t nearly as intriguing… If not, what will I study? What’s my plan B? What do I want to study? Like, really study? I was thinking photography or marketing or something along those lines, but I’m not so sure anymore when I look at those course descriptions… Oh my god. I’m lost again. Fuck.

My head is about to explode.

Found a round-way ticket to Beijing leaving on March 23rd and returning on July 15th for 5077SEK. La la la.

Leave a Reply

