Brilliant.

Just woke up from only 4 h sleep, but guess what? I’m not grumpy! It’s damn sunny outside (which is probably what woke me up) and I’m actually ready to carpe diem (in one of these above preferably).

Wii hiie ^^.

Now let’s just pretend my knees aren’t really sore and my feet aren’t killing me…

2 Comments to “Brilliant.”

  1. Hi,Luce,how are you? Are you at home now? Welcome to China again!!!

    • Sweet Tao! I’m good, thanks, how are you? Yup, back in Malmö, my hometown in Sweden :) Missing China ever so much, and you guys of course ^^. I’ll make sure to send an email your way as soon as possible. xoxo

Leave a Reply

