Weather, weather as good as pleather.

It really is. Shit, that is. It’s wet and gloomy, but at least it’s not that cold. Still shit though.

Today, I’m going to try to run as many errands as possible. CSN, bank, other bank, post collecting. After that, I’m going to clean my room. This time, I’m dead serious about it. I’ve even decided I’ll post a picture of my CLEAN room here before midnight tonight. Perfect way to put pressure on myself (and we do know I work best under pressure).

I won’t give you a “before” picture though. It’s really just too horrible to see… Enjoy this shot of Malmö’s only sky scraper on a sunny day in stead ;)

Leave a Reply

