By the way

Sibel, I ate my free-pass chocolate bar last night (or this morning). I needed something to calm down my nerves from that horrible dream.

While I was up I found my pretty corall colored calendar and started to look through it. Since I’ve been lazy at using it, I decided to fill in the gaps of the past, as well as some of the future. Now I’m a planner. At least on paper. And the calendar’s words shall be obeyed like the law. Woo.

However, I woke up today to realize that my nails have little colored dots on them and that I can’t find my camera’s charger. I’d like to wake up one day and have everything be just perfect. Like this girl. What I wouldn’t do to have her wardrobe. Or her job. Or her complexion. Sob. Maybe if I put it in my calendar…

“MONDAY: WAKE UP FEELING LIKE A MILLION BUCKS.”

Off to make a good day for myself now, including trying to drag mami out for some minor shopping and having tea with a seemingly cool Chinese exchange student. Ah, China… Well, unless my charger magically appears from somewhere, I won’t be able to take any pictures. Another sob.

再见!

If I had any of these dresses Monday’s mission would be a piece of cake…

Leave a Reply

