Horror.

I’m watching Valentine’s Day. That should be explanation enough for the horror. In my defence, I’m not really watching it, I’ve just got it on in the background whilst I do other more constructive stuff. Like writing emails  fugu fish and big hole-meeting. Yes, I am a sensible person. And my emails are epic. You wish you got one.

Anyway, I totally recommend Valentine’s Day. If you like trying-hard-not-to-be-cliché-but-caving-eventually-anyway, star-packed, good actors doing half-hearted cameos, hold-your-gag-reflex movies that is… One decent thing I got out of it was the knowledge that Leighton Meester isn’t too bad as a recording artist. And this movie is way too long for its very, very, very poor content.

One Comment to “Horror.”

  1. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting for me. I will bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

    low cost franchise opportunities

Leave a Reply

