You overdid it doll


I’m getting quite frustrated with my keyboard right now. It keeps directing the cursor at some random point of the screen and klicking whilst I type, which makes stuff go away and rewrite and is causing major typos. I’m not liking it at all. Bu hao. I can’t stop typing anyway. My nails are too cool to look at. They’re green today. I tried green once before, for Halloween actually, when I was back in China. I don’t really know what I was supposed to be, but we called me a birdie-kind-of-pixie creature. As a Pixie, I was rather immune towards the brain-devouring zombie, and I was pretty good at making the pirate very confused… Ah. Halloween.

I’m positive the power was in the nails anyway. I don’t know if it’ll be as efficient this time, since it’s not quite the same shade, but so far we’ve helped FCB throw the Gunners a can of whoopass and survived yet another night of walking alone in the shady areas of Rosengård. What more can you ask for?

Leave a Reply

