Important about boobs

I’m sorry. I’ve been on a break. A break from most things internet. Except for twitter. Because that I have access to in my phone (@LuceViktoria). Actually, it’s mainly just facebook. Yeah, I know, I’m weak.

Anyway, this is a break from my break (or perhaps a full comeback, I don’t know) to deliver an important message.

Monday is a very special day. About 130 000 breasts are going to make the earth quake. Or at least that’s what muslim clerk Kazem Sedighi should be very afraid of.

“Many women who do not dress modestly … lead young men astray, corrupt their chastity and spread adultery in society, which (consequently) increases earthquakes.”

Wold YOU like to participate in this scientifical (?) experiment? More about it right here.

Boobquake! courtesy of BlagHag

3 Comments to “Important about boobs”

  1. are u a muslim?

    • Nope, my family is catholic per-se (personally, I’m not particularly religious) but I have muslim family members. I have yet to find anyone who finds any reason in this rather… peculiar, not to say absurd, statement by Kazem Sedighi (:

      • I’m not religious either but I don’t mind anything.
        I like women in any way :P *giggles*

Leave a Reply

