Archive for May 10th, 2010

May 10, 2010

donde estás corazón?

When I wake up in the moring, after washing up/having a shower or whatever, I head for the night stand to put on all the bling. Lately, the collection of shiz on my hands and neck has been looking like this.

I know, the gold ring looks a little misplaced. No worries, it’s always nicely hidden underneath the big one. It’s just that I’ve been wearing it for the past eight years or so, so it’s kind of hard to detach. Anyway, point is, it didn’t always look like this. It used to be more like this…

Now where on earth are those HK-bracelets and that extremely ferosh doublehearted studded ring that has nothing to do whatsoever with my past flame (not pictured here)? Come back!

Oh and Jo, I wouldn’t mind if you came back too. Like. Right now (:

May 10, 2010

xoxo

One of my tragic sins is my devotion to this show. Yes, I’m such a girl. I heart Chuck Bass and I go “me wanty” at more than one outfit throughout every episode. But this is something else. Oh lawd.