dead and gone

I can’t find my phone. And I overslept. Can’t call it either because it’s dead somewhere. Went to sleep with the battery on megalow, so it probably passed away during the night. I’m pretty sure I was sleeping on the couch at some point, but somehow woke up in mami’s bed. Which makes perfect sense, of course… I’ll just have to trace my sleepy steps eventually.

Oh, by the way, if you have a Swedish person around, I suggest you make them very happy on Swedish National day June 6th.

Leave a Reply

