Archive for May 23rd, 2010

May 23, 2010

sleepy eye

I wouldn’t mind lying in bed like this for a while. A very long while. Even though one of my eyes is smaller than the other. And I really should get a hold of my tweezers. And I should clean my room. And mum’s yelling from downstairs to come down and eat.

As I am, despite being of legal age, somewhat reluctant to disobey mami, I’ll just do what I’m told. Photo editing therapy session later, and after that, some treats from yesterdays incredibly long shoot might just pop up.

Tags: , ,
May 23, 2010

substitute my mood

I’d choose this over the crankypants any day. I’ll just go rip some clothes to pieces and try to sow the pieces together as beautifully as soon as I get home. Let’s see if I’ll put the results up later on…

S.

May 23, 2010

crankypants

I’m wearing them. The crankypants. It’s funny how I was all peachy just under 48h ago, but after a long, long, looong day at the carnival yesterday, 600+ images and the discovery of a forgotten card reader I’m not all juice anymore. I just want to go home, grab my card-reader and perform some image editing therapy on myself to relax. Then perhaps read a book.

Ponder of the day:
Why do random people keep trying to add me as a friend on Facebook? Who are they? What do they want? And why don’t they at least send a message along with the request to explain themselves? Why?