sleepy eye

I wouldn’t mind lying in bed like this for a while. A very long while. Even though one of my eyes is smaller than the other. And I really should get a hold of my tweezers. And I should clean my room. And mum’s yelling from downstairs to come down and eat.

As I am, despite being of legal age, somewhat reluctant to disobey mami, I’ll just do what I’m told. Photo editing therapy session later, and after that, some treats from yesterdays incredibly long shoot might just pop up.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

