We are family.

1. Newlyweds in Vagnhärad 2. Sisters, mum and me 3. Meza and BBQ at the most awesome Lebanese restaurant ever. 4. Sister and the Gävle beachvolley gang 5. Sis rocking the bike.

So the past week I’ve been on the move. Attended my aunt’s wedding (and that as the official photographer, o.O), visited Stockholm and jumped up to Gävle where I saw the last of my goofy sister and her boyfriend before leaving.

It’s weird to think that image number 2 will be the last of its sort for a long time to come. So I won’t.

Leave a Reply

